Faculties

fc1

Anamika De Amin
Subject : English

PGD in Public Relation, MA(English)
anamikadeamin@gmail.com
fc2

Upasana Mitra Ghosh
Subject : Programming Languages

B.Tech (IT), M.Tech (MC&NT)
upasanamitra30@gmail.com
fc6

Nirvik Dey
Subject : Finance & Management

B.Tech,MBA
nnirvikdey@gmail.com
fc8

Somdeb Sinha Ray
Subject : Graphics & Internet

MCA
Somdeb.08@gmail.com
fc9

Atrayee Chakraborty
Subject : Psychology

MA( Psychology)
trayee1983@gmail.com
fc12

Nibedita Chatterjee
Subject : Programming Languages

M.sc (E.S.E)
nibedita.chatterjee1991@gmail.com
faculty_image

Anupam Das
Subject : Management

MBA
das0679@gmail.com
faculty_image

Sreelekha Biswas
Subject : Mathematics

M.Sc (Pure Mathematics), B.Ed
sreelekhabiswas.cu@gmail.com
faculty_image

Sanchita Sarkar
Subject : Computer

B.Tech (Computer Science)
sarkarsanchita100@gmail.com
faculty_image

Moumita Chatterjee
Subject : Economics

M.Sc(Economics), MBA
mourum1512@gmail.com
faculty_image

Koel Basak
Subject : Environment Management

M.A (English)
basak.koel@gmail.com
faculty_image

Subhra Ganguli
Subject : Statistics

M.Phil (Economics)
.
faculty_image

Monalisa Bhattacharjee
Subject : Mathematics for Computing

B.Tech (CSE), M.Tech (CSE)
monalisa.rockzz@gmail.com
faculty_image

Ishita Mukherjee
Subject : Marketing Management

MBA
ishi_m@rediffmail.com
faculty_image

Arnab Bhaskar
Subject : Management

MBA, P.hd (Persuing)
arnab.bhaskar@gmail.com

Office Staffs

image

Subrata Mondal
Post : Accountant

M.Com
.
image

Dibakar Dutta
Post : Librarian

M.Sc (Nutrition)
dibakar.dutta.15@gmail.com